Page Title Banner

Directors & Management Team

Bill Greehey
Chairman of the Board and Director
Brad Barron
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
William B. Burnett
Fully Clingman
Jelynne LeBlanc-Burley
Tom Shoaf
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mary Rose Brown
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Jorge del Alamo
Senior Vice President and Controller
Manish Kapoor
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Danny Oliver
Senior Vice President – Marketing and Business Development
Amy Perry
Senior Vice President and General Counsel – Corporate & Commercial Law and Corporate Secretary
Karen Thompson
Senior Vice President and General Counsel – Litigation, Regulatory & Environmental
Mike Truby
Senior Vice President – Operations
Mark Trexler
Senior Vice President – Corporate Development & Strategic Planning
Michelle Miller
Assistant Secretary

Contact Us


K-1 Tax Information

K-1 Support

Stock Transfer Agent

Computershare Investor Svcs, LLC
Shareholder Communications Team
P.O. Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000 USA